BMW Group.

This Website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80809 München).

Contact: corporate.websitedgsr4dd@ddfa3a5vdbmwgroup.codW$Tffddm

To submit a voting rights notification, please click here.

Phone: +49 89 382-0
Monday - Friday, between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM
Fax: +49 89-382-70-25858

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management:

Oliver Zipse (Chairman), Jochen Goller, Ilka Horstmeier, Walter Mertl, Milan Nedeljković, Joachim Post, Frank Weber

Chairman of Supervisory Board:
Norbert Reithofer

Domicile and Court of Registry: München HRB 42243
Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398

Page Overview: Imprint