Further information
Committees of the Supervisory Board
PDF-download (50 KB).
Report of the Supervisory Board
PDF-download (289 KB).

Corporate Facts
Supervisory Board
    In accordance with the regulations contained in the German co-determination Act, BMW AG's Supervisory Board shall comprise ten shareholder representatives (elected by the Annual General Meeting) and ten employee representatives (elected by the employees):

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Dr.-Ing. E.h.Joachim Milberg, Chairman
Manfred Schoch*, Deputy Chairman
Stefan Quandt, Deputy Chairman
Stefan Schmid*, Deputy Chairman
Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley, Deputy Chairman

Bertin Eichler*
Franz Markus Haniel
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hüttl
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr.-Ing. Henning Kagermann
Susanne Klatten
Prof. Dr. Renate Köcher
Robert W. Lane
Horst Lischka*
Willibald Löw*
Wolfgang Mayrhuber
Dr. Dominique Mohabeer*
Maria Schmidt*
Jürgen Wechsler*
Werner Zierer*
Oliver Zipse*

*employee representatives

    Printer friendly version    
Updated November 1, 2012